Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Finish time Participant
57:34Garth Barfoot
54:17Mike Meekings
53:28Marieke van Zon
52:09Wiremu Campbell
49:51Maggie Ward
49:26Lijun Zhang
49:01Bridgette Peal
47:45Fiona Hockey
47:17Andrew Parsons
46:27Hugo Huang
46:08Matt Fussell
46:06Grant Schofield
45:54Sam Goldstine
45:54Danny Schofield
43:45Rowan Keane
43:41Joanna Tink
42:27Mike Lyons
41:43Evan Atkinson
41:38Max Simpson
41:28Gareth Holebrook

Timing by North Harbour Triathlon Club. ONETIME is only responsible for registration.
For result queries please e-mail: [email protected]