Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
1:10:43Laura Feasey
1:05:03Alanna Dick
1:04:56Fiona Macmaster
1:05:56Aaron Gill
1:01:54Ilse Vermeulen
53:42Lauren Foote
53:42Georgia Crisp
1:00:03Warren Taylor
58:25Kristin Stokes
59:25S├ębastien Brachet
58:05Rachael Cunningham
56:58Rowan Jackson-Stewart
56:44Catherine Rossiter-Stead
55:54Annie Broughton
55:44Miriam Ross
54:12Rachel Kershaw
53:43Karen Atkinson
54:47Matt Saunders
53:52Matt Hayne
52:14Helen Bradford

Timing by Barefoot Sport. ONETIME is only responsible for registration.
For result queries please e-mail: [email protected]