Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

ParticipantLapsTime of day
Dave Kent81:34:03 PM
Andy GILBERT91:33:41 PM
Moose Moose101:33:11 PM
Stephen Woodwark101:32:43 PM
Tom Collier101:32:31 PM
Cameron Wood101:32:08 PM
John Cuthbert101:32:08 PM
Mary-Ann Moller91:32:06 PM
Rob Batt101:31:50 PM
Sergio Gameiro Junior101:31:47 PM
Rob Gould101:31:45 PM
Mike Thomas101:31:44 PM
Wayne Hiscock111:31:42 PM
Hubertus Buyck101:31:27 PM
Chris Shaw101:31:23 PM
Ben Powell101:31:08 PM
Calum Chamberlain111:30:52 PM
Iain McIver101:30:37 PM
Rob Kilvington111:30:35 PM
Callum Kennedy111:30:26 PM