Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

ParticipantLapsTime of day
Bethan Stubbs91:33:16 PM
Aaron Stagg101:33:02 PM
Dave Kent81:33:01 PM
Ryan Hunt91:32:49 PM
George Whitworth91:32:33 PM
Ben Powell91:32:08 PM
Cameron Wood101:32:08 PM
Devan Simmonds91:31:49 PM
G Moller101:31:42 PM
Blair Simpson101:31:41 PM
Andy GILBERT91:31:25 PM
Andy Hagan101:31:20 PM
Ed Barton101:31:17 PM
Mike Thomas101:31:08 PM
Wade Jennings91:31:00 PM
John Cuthbert91:30:43 PM
Ben Wilton91:30:32 PM
Hubertus Buyck91:30:19 PM
Sergio Gameiro91:30:01 PM
Clive Phillips91:29:55 PM