Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
1:57:26Phil Harty
1:57:24Duncan Park
1:54:54Lynda Stevens
1:52:39Brandon Bedford
1:43:28Nicole Sattler
1:43:07Gary Fazackerley
1:36:23Liana Gerbes
1:32:49Greg Morgan
1:31:56Matt Lock
1:27:22Mark Fisher
1:21:39Shawn Watts
1:21:04Sarah Lee
1:20:41Phil Whyman
1:16:35Sean Selkirk
1:16:08Toby Blakey
1:14:48Christine O'Brien
1:14:43Will Them
1:14:40Richard Parke
1:15:41Ellie Straka
1:14:38Todd Goggin

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: [email protected]