Pos.Participant Finish time
1Rene' O'Sullivan50:41
2Steve Harkness53:04
3Keith Henderson55:14
4Brendan McCormack55:43
5Diane Bell1:02:47
6Kaylene Smales1:04:03
7Chris Gerbes1:07:46
8Georgina Parke1:12:04
9Richard Parke1:12:07
10Jorja Earley1:12:17
11Janneke van Rooijen1:14:17
12Trevor Crawley1:15:21

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: [email protected]