Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Participant Finish time
Liana Gerbes1:42:59
Sherry Majors1:42:14
Jane Lee1:35:14
Samara Eggers1:31:50
Louise Shambrook1:29:58
Phil Whyman1:29:35
Sean Selkirk1:23:50
Richard Farquhar1:23:38
sarah lee1:22:02
Tia Mckenzie1:21:49
Hannah McLeod1:21:16
Gary Fazackerley1:20:23
Bridget Lodge1:19:20
Naomi Ruth Fergusson1:19:09
Danny Eagleton1:18:07
Katelyn Garbes1:17:50
Mike Bond1:17:07
Sophie Hogan1:16:42
Philip Doolan1:16:40
Trevor Crawley1:15:21

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: [email protected]