26 November 2021 -
3 June 2022
A brand new Wednesday night race series for 2021/22 season.

Live timing will be provided by ONETIME, as many race runs as you can handle between 1pm and dusk. Timing will be live in our brand new shop throughout the day.

Winners announced at 8pm with prizes from our sponsors for 1st, 2nd and 3rd in each class. An overall series winner will be announced at end of season.

Each week we will select a new race course. Courses will vary in difficulty and length each week. 

Race your mates or just race yourself. 

Entries are just $20, price does not include shuttle uplifts (free for season pass holders). Entries online only preferably prior to arrival. 
 Event information
Friday, 26 November 2021
Friday, 3 December 2021
Friday, 10 December 2021
Friday, 17 December 2021
Friday, 24 December 2021
Friday, 31 December 2021
Friday, 7 January 2022
Friday, 14 January 2022
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
Wednesday, 9 March 2022
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
Wednesday, 30 March 2022
Wednesday, 6 April 2022
Friday, 3 June 2022
Fourforty MTB Park
521 Kawakawa-Orere Road
2585 Auckland
New Zealand
See map below
Registration is closed
www.fourfortymtbpark.co.nz/
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00
Starts at 12:00 PM

Price per participant
Price $20.00

 Organiser
Fourforty MTB Park

In case of questions about the event please contact Fourforty MTB Park:

09 292 2046
[email protected]
https://www.fourfortymtbpark.co.nz/

Fourforty Fast As Wednesdays

  • Fourforty MTB Park
  • 521 Kawakawa-Orere Road
  • 2585 Auckland
  • New Zealand