Pos.Participant Finish time
1Jacob Chetwin45:31
2Carlton Oliver46:57
3Lynne Morgan57:53
4Todd Goggin1:04:40
5Colleen Wentz1:05:27
6John Rhodes1:06:26
7Diane Bell1:09:10
8David Dicks1:13:35
9Colleen Youngquest1:14:03
10Jane Lee1:16:15
11Harold Robinson1:17:05
12Janie Evans1:17:05
13Alex MacGregor1:18:11

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: [email protected]