Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
23:36:30Michael Winthrop
23:21:22Jessie Martens
23:11:50Elaine Mills
23:11:50Anaru Utiera
23:00:00nigel gaffney
22:59:59Paul Booker
22:47:35Chris Lawler
22:19:16Colin Charman
22:07:49Troy Klose
22:07:49Nerrilee Myatt
21:53:49Tam Hales
21:48:53stephen lewis
21:36:07Tristan Davies
21:21:42Kurt Rider
21:18:24ange champion
21:12:31Corinne Butler
21:12:36Maurice Gregory
20:48:11Robyn Mercer
20:46:23Ian Rogers
20:46:31Paul Hains