Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Participant Finish time
Alex MacGregor1:46:42
Liana Gerbes1:41:59
Sherry Majors1:39:54
Jane Lee1:29:44
Phil Whyman1:29:09
Philip Shambrook1:26:17
Robert Christian1:25:45
Lynda Croft1:25:06
Steve Jenkins1:24:07
Sean Selkirk1:23:08
Vanessa Jenkins1:23:04
Hannah McLeod1:22:52
Kathy Eggers1:22:44
Richard Farquhar1:20:06
Paul Sherwood1:19:58
Todd Goggin1:19:42
Danny Eagleton1:19:13
Gary Fazackerley1:17:10
Louise Shambrook1:16:40
Tia Mckenzie1:16:32

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: [email protected]