Hüttcross 2022 Round 4: Wellington Family Speedway

Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

ParticipantLapsTime of day
Ian Johnstone51:32:54 PM
Tim Caughley51:30:11 PM
Judy Cheng51:29:46 PM
Kirk Hodgson51:29:30 PM
Greg Murison51:29:20 PM
Cohen Hiswin51:28:40 PM
Sammie Maxwell51:28:37 PM
Millie Donald41:28:29 PM
Matt Disney51:28:28 PM
Matt O'Connor51:28:06 PM
Andrew Connochie41:28:02 PM
Gary Moller51:27:45 PM
Lea Smith51:27:40 PM
Mark Hussey51:27:28 PM
Sam Nelson51:26:51 PM
Hayden Storrier51:26:37 PM
Moose Moose51:26:36 PM
Ben Cannon51:26:19 PM
Bryce Lorcet51:25:44 PM
Iain McIver51:25:02 PM