Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
17:54Nikki Maw
15:49Harper Mullineux
15:22Glyn Rushby
15:21Carolyn Rushby
15:06Gabriel Torna
15:00Amanda Streeter
15:00Daetyn Streeter
25:22Sasha Holyoake
25:22Greer Holyoake
14:24Ella Poff
14:24Chloe Poff
13:35Mike Streeter
13:31Harvey Snowden
13:20Rebecca Rocke
23:56Ellie Gullim
13:15Stella Torna
12:55Dylan van Tromp
12:56Max Connolly
12:28Michael Few
12:30Ruby Fuller