Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

ParticipantLapsTime of day
Annie Jerling61:21:46 PM
Cameron Rogers71:17:18 PM
Damien Wood512:15:13 PM
Kathleen Pearce612:12:04 PM
Sharisse Eberlein411:08:39 AM
George Webb410:22:33 AM
Harry Gates39:58:27 AM
Stewart Milne49:52:41 AM
Corban Paterson39:26:59 AM
Tony Jury29:24:25 AM
Barbara Comesky29:13:43 AM
Mahe Boyer18:23:09 AM
Julia Fletcher18:23:07 AM
Kevin Fink18:02:28 AM
Nathan Webber18:02:05 AM
Andrew Ritchie17:59:06 AM