Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Participant Finish time
Nicola Fleming5:06:07
Paul Fallon5:01:10
Mat Lear4:35:17
Kathryn Campbell4:34:25
Fred Escalle4:31:51
Johan Kruger4:25:59
Jake Roos4:24:31
Nathan Milner4:23:05
Christine Lim4:20:00
Valentinas Bakaitis4:17:28
Lucy Cotterill4:12:32
Jason Deane4:11:41
Louisa Webber4:01:39
Geremy Foxley4:01:25
Leonardo Ricardez3:58:17
Bruce Jenkins3:55:51
Michael Buenaflor3:55:43
Susannah Sharpe3:54:43
Craig Kenny3:48:14
Clyve Cousins3:48:04